Reviews and Testimonials

SHARE:

Our caring and dedicated technicians work hard to make every experience with Burbank a great one for all of our customers, as well as their patients. Read below to see what a few of our customers have to say about Burbank.

"Just wanted to let you all know that I retired a few years ago but I sincerely appreciated both the help and especially the great quality of the work you turned out. You helped make my life easier and many patients healthier. I hope you continue in your fine tradition. Happy New Year to you all!"

Burbank Dental Lab

December 25, 2019   |   Joseph Fertig, DDS, FAGD

"The implant department at Burbank is amazing! They have delivered casework that has exceeded my expectations and our patients are thrilled! We switched from a local lab to Burbank; our patients immediately commented on the quality of the restorations. The quality of work and communication is what sets them apart from other labs. Thanks Vincent!"

September 11, 2019   |   Christopher Hawkins, DDS   |   5-Star Google Review

"We've been using this lab for a few years now and we are very happy. Excellent customer service, very kind billing staff and work is always well done. Every time we requested to talk to lab tech, he was willing to phone us right away. They are very welcoming in case if you need to visit their lab. Yesterday, I had to stop by the lab for a specific purpose. I simply called in the morning, made an easy arrangement of time and had a very productive 30 minutes in the location. I believe the key of good work between lab and dental office is good communication. Very thankful!"

Burbank Dental Google review

August 27, 2019   |   Veronica Ramirez   |   5-Star Yelp and Google Reviews

"Burbank Dental Lab has provided us with many years of high-quality work, timely service and friendly staff. Our thanks, from all of us at Westlake Dental Associates."

August 25, 2019   |   Scott Lundy, DDS   |   5-Star Google Review

"Fantastic case! I just dropped these two implant abutment/crowns in and they were perfect! Thank you!"

MARGINS: Excellent
CONTACTS: Excellent
CONTOUR: Excellent
OCCLUSION: Excellent
FIT: Excellent
SHADE: Excellent
ESTHETICS: Excellent
SERVICE: Excellent

Burbank Dental Lab

Dr. Michael Keating, DDS   |   August 23, 2019, Clinician feedback form via our website

This case is the case where you sent me the samples of the acrylics for a patient who is very sensitive to different chemicals, etc. She wore each sample disc in her mouth for 1/2 a day and did not react to the Talon splint. Thank you for going above and beyond and taking this extra step to assist this patient who has been having a difficult time. As for the Talon splint, it fit great. Being able to slightly mold these by placing them in warm water helps immensely!
Thank you to all involved with this case!!!

DELIVERED: On Time
OCCLUSION: Excellent
FIT: Excellent
FINISH: Excellent
SERVICE: Excellent

Burbank Dental Lab

Dr. Michael Keating, DDS   |   August 22, 2019, Clinician feedback form via our website

"What an amazing lab to work with. Each person I have encountered has been amazing. From Joel and Kenny to Laura in Accounting to Tony himself. The crowns go in with little to no adjusting. Beautiful abutments for implants and crowns as well. Cut the middle man out and go straight to the lab that does it all. Highly recommend this lab. We moved all zirconia crowns to Burbank Dental."

August 20, 2019   |   James Grosleib, DDS   |   5-Star Google Review

"We have used this lab for 18 months. They have proven to be very patient and customer-centric. They produce some really nice work and are easy to work with. Cases arrive on time. If I ever run into any problems, one of the technicians will return my call timely. Vincent in implants and Marissa in billing are great. Thanks for being a lab we can count on! Having a good lab makes a huge difference when seating cases. I would recommend them to colleagues."

July 4, 2019   |   Angela Curry, DDS   |   5-Star Google Review

"Vincent and Karen are the best! I worked with Vincent on a full mouth rehab case. Everything turned out great and the patient is very happy. Working with Vincent made the daunting task far easier than "pulling teeth." "

July 2, 2019   |   Steve Serino, DMD   |   5-Star Google Review

"They were great to work with and went out of their way to make sure we received our lab case the very same day. Holly even volunteered to come personally to our office to deliver and pick it up for us in order to expedite the service. Our patient was thrilled that she did not have to go without her denture one moment longer than necessary. Thank you Burbank Lab and Holly!"

June 26, 2019   |   Sahar Yaftaly, DMD   |   5-Star Google Review

"Burbank Dental Lab is our most trusted dental lab for all of our dental work. They are extremely reliable and deliver exceptional products. They are always available for questions and input, and also send our cases in a timely manner. Thank you Burbank!"

June 24, 2019   |   Dr. Jeanne Lee-Mirzayan   |   5-Star Google Review

"They have done a great job with everything that I have needed them to do and they stand behind their work."

June 13, 2019   |   Dan McConkie   |   5-Star Google Review

"Amazing lab! The work always comes back in a timely manner and is beautiful! Marissa is who we are lucky enough to have help us with our cases and she is always a treat to talk to! "

Burbank Dental Lab logo

June 11, 2019   |   Katelyn Fahy   |   5-Star  Business Review

"I absolutely love this lab, very quick, beautiful work, and very professional. Marissa is so much help, and has answers every single time! Wouldn't use anyone else!"

Burbank Dental Lab logo

June 10, 2019   |   Alicia Cardenas   |   5-Star  Business Review

"Great look with the pink porcelain! Excellent case."

MARGINS: Excellent
CONTACTS: Excellent
CONTOUR: Excellent
OCCLUSION: Excellent
FIT: Excellent
SHADE: Excellent
ESTHETICS: Excellent
SERVICE: Excellent

Burbank Dental Lab

Dr. Keating, DDS   |   June 10, 2019, Clinician feedback form via our website

"Very nice case! This patient was very happy. My only adjustment was to reduce the excess in the ovate pontic area that was overdone."

MARGINS: Excellent
CONTACTS: Excellent
CONTOUR: Excellent
OCCLUSION: Excellent
FIT: Excellent
SHADE: Excellent
ESTHETICS: Excellent
SERVICE: Excellent

Burbank Dental Lab

Dr. Keating, DDS   |   June 10, 2019, Clinician feedback form via our website

"For more than 5 years I have sent my removable lab work to Burbank Dental Laboratory. I delivered a new FUD and new mandibular distal extension RPD with a locator this morning. Everything went very smoothly and the result is awesome. Thank you very much. I really appreciate that Aram, who I do removable with, and Vincent who I have done Implant Supported Fixed prostheses with, take the time to speak with me when planning and while my cases are in progress. They also check the cases before they are returned to me. I highly recommend Burbank Dental Lab."

June 4, 2019   |   Gregg Lane   |   5-Star Google Review

"Exceptional work. Family owned and it shows - excellent customer service start to finish. Cannot highly enough recommend."

May 31, 2019   |   Caroline Girard   |   5-Star Google Review

"Implant abutment and crown - this case was great! Thank you! The pink porcelain looked great where the gingival margins needed to be leveled."

MARGINS: Excellent
CONTACTS: Excellent
CONTOUR: Excellent
OCCLUSION: Excellent
FIT: Excellent
SHADE: Excellent
ESTHETICS: Excellent
SERVICE: Excellent

Burbank Dental Lab

Dr. Keating, DDS   |   May 21, 2019, Clinician feedback form via our website

"Perfect case! I didn't have to adjust a thing! Thank you!"

MARGINS: Excellent
CONTACTS: Excellent
CONTOUR: Excellent
OCCLUSION: Excellent
FIT: Excellent
SHADE: Excellent
ESTHETICS: Excellent
SERVICE: Excellent

Burbank Dental Lab

Dr. Keating, DDS   |   May 20, 2019, Clinician feedback form via our website

"This lab has done beautiful work. Their communication is excellent, and they deliver on-time. Thank you so much."

May 17, 2019   |   Todd Mathias   |   5-Star Google Review

"Great crown! Just had a very minor touch. Thank you!"

MARGINS: Excellent
CONTACTS: Excellent
CONTOUR: Excellent
OCCLUSION: Excellent
FIT: Excellent
SHADE: Excellent
ESTHETICS: Excellent
SERVICE: Excellent

Burbank Dental Lab

Dr. Keating, DDS   |   April 22, 2019, Clinician feedback form via our website

"Another great case that dropped right in! Thank you!"

MARGINS: Excellent
CONTACTS: Excellent
CONTOUR: Excellent
OCCLUSION: Excellent
FIT: Excellent
SHADE: Excellent
ESTHETICS: Excellent
SERVICE: Excellent

Burbank Dental Lab

Dr. Keating, DDS   |   April 9, 2019, Clinician feedback form via our website

"This was the first crown I inserted since we talked about the contacts being tight. This crown was PERFECT!!! Absolutely no adjustments were needed! This was one of those "throw it in from across the room" crowns. Thank you!"

MARGINS: Excellent
CONTACTS: Excellent
CONTOUR: Excellent
OCCLUSION: Excellent
FIT: Excellent
SHADE: Excellent
ESTHETICS: Excellent
SERVICE: Excellent

Burbank Dental Lab

Dr. Keating, DDS   |   January 31, 2019, Clinician feedback form via our website

"David French from Burbank Dental Lab is extremely knowledgeable about all phases of dentistry. He is aware of new technologies and is helpful with treatment planning.
He goes out of his way to make sure my cases are correct & arrive on time."

Burbank Dental Google review

February, 2018   |   Karen Barton   |   5-Star Google Review

"As a new customer to Burbank Dental Lab, I was pleasantly surprised at the interest the staff expressed for the INDIVIDUAL needs of my patients. As an academic, my ideal is to avoid standardization. While such a standard "cookie-cutter" approach to practice is often more efficient than planning precision care, such average therapy can miss subtle nuances that make the difference between success and failure. When I explained this philosophy to Tony, Burbank's chief administrator, he immediately reassured me that he would make sure my laboratory work was precisely tailored to my patients' unique needs. Practical experience over the last two years has proven his words true. Every member of the staff has been solicitous and respectful to me and the principles of excellence. I volunteered this testimonial because I want my colleagues to know that a true, ingenious, and efficient meeting of minds between doctors and laboratory support staff is indeed possible with Burbank Dental Lab."

Burbank Dental Lab

Neal C. Murphy DDS, MS, Clinical Professor CWRU UCLA (1981-2010)   |   January 4, 2018, 5-Star Customer Review

"Burbank is an excellent lab! It is one of the most high-tech operations in the country and I have visited many of them. Tony, Andrew, and the entire team have always been exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable anytime I've had questions. Can't recommend enough!"

Burbank Dental Google review

November 16, 2017   |   N. Cory Glenn, DDS   |   5-Star Google Review

"Great lab and team! I am only as good as my lab and you guys make me look great every day of the week. Burbank has been my lab for over 20 years. I have used them for cosmetics, implants, dentures, occlusal guards and single crowns. I would highly recommend them. If you like, view their cases on my website www.TheDesignerSmile.com in the Smile gallery."

November 18, 2017   |   Craig Goldin, DDS, FAACD, D.  |   5-Star Customer Review

"I have been a client of Burbank Dental Lab for about 30 years. In this period of time I have seen this lab invest an amazing amount of time and money into dental technology and education, and now they are at the "cutting-edge" of our profession. It really doesn't matter whether your occlusion philosophy follows that of Pankey or Spear, or you're a neuromuscular-LVI practitioner, Burbank Lab has the training to take care of your case. My experience with them spans from single units to complex full mouth reconstructions. Their cosmetic reconstructions are beautiful, natural and full of life. The same can be said about their dentures, partials and implant cases. They will guide you and "hold your hand" with your case if you so desire. They have exceptional customer service, they are great people. Bottom line, try them and you will be very happy that you did!"

Burbank Dental Google review

May 29, 2017   |   Oswald Burstein, DDS   |   5-Star Google Review

"Thank you Joel for an excellent job. What I really love about Joel and Vincent from Burbank Lab is that: 1. They listen to the instructions and follow them. 2. More importantly, if something is not clear they call and ask for clarification. The recent 12 unit emax case you did was excellent, no contact adjustment and minimum occlusal refinement. Good job guys, keep it up."

Burbank Dental Lab yelp review

May 13, 2017   |   Parsa T. Zadeh, DDS   |   5-Star Yelp Review

"Just completed a maxillary Prettau Zirconium bridge on 5 implants and am very pleased with the service, the attention to detail, and the communication skills of this lab, in particular Vincent."

Burbank Dental Google review

May, 2017   |   Thomas O'Connor, DMD   |   5-Star Google Review

Top 10 Most Clapped Articles

Fabrication
of the future
is here!

Burbank Dental Lab has three new state-of-the-art Carbon M2 printers. We are very excited about the options that these cutting-edge printers will allow us to offer our dental clients. Here are some of the advantages that these printers will begin to deliver to you and your dental practice.

Our New
State-Of-The-Art
3d Printers

Carbon offers a highly dependable 3D manufacturing solution for many dental applications with its breakthrough Digital Light Synthesis™ technology, enabled by a wide range of dental materials.

Fabrication
of the future
is here!

Burbank Dental Lab has three new state-of-the-art Carbon M2 printers. We are very excited about the options that these cutting-edge printers will allow us to offer our dental clients. Here are some of the advantages that these printers will begin to deliver to you and your dental practice.

Our New
State-Of-The-Art
3d Printers

Carbon offers a highly dependable 3D manufacturing solution for many dental applications with its breakthrough Digital Light Synthesis™ technology, enabled by a wide range of dental materials.

Slider